Finder

DG Khan Cement Apprentices Jobs November 2026: Matric Pass, Punjab Apprenticeship Act – How to Apply

Muhammad Imran
31 Oct 2026 · 6 min read
Organization
D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited
Job type
Internship
Location
Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab
Qualification
Matric

Always confirm the date on the official advertisement.

Last Updated: 31 October 2026
Author: Muhammad Imran – Educativz.com
Source: D.G. Khan Cement advertisement, Jang Multan e-paper, 30 Oct 2026, page 2, checked against the D.G. Khan Cement website
WhatsApp Group & Channel: Channel & Group

Last date: not printed in the ad. The advertisement gives no closing date and no number of seats. Because forms are collected at the factory main gate, do not wait: go as early as you can and ask the gate or HR office about the closing date.

Quick answer: D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited is receiving applications for apprentice trainees under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021. Candidates need at least Matric and must be aged 18 to 28 (the upper age is blurred in the e-paper image, please confirm). The detailed application form is available at the main gate, where there is also a drop box. Stipend is given as per the Act. People who already registered or completed apprenticeship training in any industry are not eligible.

Apprentice trainees Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021 Matric Age 18 to 28 Form at main gate Last date not printed

D.G. Khan Cement apprentices recruitment advertisement Jang Multan 30 October 2026
The D.G. Khan Cement apprentices advertisement as published in Jang Multan, 30 October 2026 (page 2). The ad carries the TEVTA logo.

D.G. Khan Cement Apprentices Jobs November 2026: Details at a Glance

OrganizationD.G. Khan Cement Company Limited (DGKCC), part of the Nishat Group; head office Nishat House, 53-A, Lawrence Road, Lahore
ProgrammeApprentice trainees under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021 (TEVTA logo on the ad)
Seats and tradesNot stated in the ad
Minimum educationMatric (Matric result card copy is required)
AgeBetween 18 and 28 years (the upper figure is blurry in the e-paper image: confirm)
Stipend“As per the Act” (no amount printed)
How to applyTake the detailed application form from the main gate (drop box beside it), fill it in and attach the documents
Not eligibleAnyone who has already been registered as an apprentice, or completed or left apprenticeship training, in any industry
Last dateNot printed in the ad
Phone and addressNot printed in the ad (the ad signs off as D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited, D.G. Khan)

Apprenticeship means training, not a regular job. The ad invites “apprentice trainees” under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021. It does not promise a permanent job. Ask the company about duration, trade and place of training before you apply.

Who Can Apply

  • Education: at least Matric.
  • Age: 18 to 28 years, as far as the blurred e-paper image can be read.
  • Not eligible: anyone who has previously registered, trained or completed training as an apprentice in any industry.
  • Gender, trade and domicile are not stated in the ad.

How to Apply: Step by Step

1
Go to the factory main gate
The ad says the detailed application form is available at the main gate (the drop box is next to it). The ad signs off as D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited, D.G. Khan, so go to the D.G. Khan plant and ask the gate staff for the apprentice form.
2
Fill the form carefully
Use your name and father’s name exactly as on your CNIC and Matric certificate. Write clearly.
3
Attach the documents
Attach everything in the list below, the number of copies the ad asks for.
4
Put it in the drop box
Drop the completed form in the box at the main gate and keep a photocopy of everything.
5
Ask about the last date
Because the ad has no closing date, ask the gate or HR office when applications close. Do not leave it to the last day.

Photos or documents too big? Shrink them free with the Educativz Image Resizer, and make a clean CV with the CV Builder.

Documents to Keep Ready

  • Copy of Matric result card
  • 3 passport-size photographs
  • 3 copies of your CNIC
  • 3 copies of your father’s CNIC

We read this list from a small, blurry newspaper image, so please check the exact number of copies when you collect the form.

About the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021

The Punjab government launched the Apprenticeship Act 2021 to give young people on-the-job training in industry, with certification done by TEVTA (the Technical Education and Vocational Training Authority). See the Punjab government report on the launch. The D.G. Khan Cement ad carries the TEVTA logo and says stipend will be paid as per the Act. The exact stipend and the length of training are not printed in the ad, so ask the company.

What Is Not Confirmed

  • Last date, number of seats, trades and training period: not printed.
  • Stipend amount: only “as per the Act”.
  • Upper age limit: the e-paper image is blurred; we read it as 28.
  • Official website: the D.G. Khan Cement careers page said there was no vacancy available and asked for resumes at jobs@dgcement.com when we checked on 31 Oct 2026. It shows no apprentice notice, so the newspaper ad is our only source: confirm at the plant.
  • Ad quality: the e-paper page is only 1000 pixels wide, so some small print is hard to read.

Karna / Nahi Karna

Karna:

  • Collect the form only from the factory main gate and drop it only in the official drop box.
  • Take all documents and photocopies with you and keep a copy of what you submit.
  • Ask HR or the gate about the last date, seats and stipend.
  • Submit copies only; keep your originals safe.

Nahi karna:

  • Do not pay anyone for a form, a “seat” or a “guaranteed” apprenticeship. The ad asks for no fee.
  • Do not give originals to an agent or a stranger.
  • Do not trust a WhatsApp or Facebook number claiming to sell seats.
  • Do not apply if you have already completed apprenticeship in any industry: the ad says you are not eligible.
Join Educativz on WhatsApp for job alerts: WhatsApp Channel | WhatsApp Group
More free help: CV Builder | AI Quiz & MCQs

People also search (Roman Urdu / Urdu): DG Khan Cement apprentice bharti apprentice bharti 2026 apprenticeship matric pass DG Cement apprenticeship kaise apply karein dera ghazi khan naukri اپرنٹس بھرتی ڈی جی خان سیمنٹ

D.G. Khan Cement Apprentices November 2026: FAQs

What is the last date for D.G. Khan Cement apprentices (November 2026)?

The ad does not print a last date. Ask at the main gate or HR office.

What is the minimum qualification?

Matric.

What is the age limit?

18 to 28 years as far as the blurred image can be read. Please confirm.

How do I apply?

Collect the detailed application form from the factory main gate, fill it in, attach the documents and put it in the drop box.

Which documents are needed?

Matric result card copy, 3 photographs, 3 CNIC copies and 3 copies of your father’s CNIC.

Is there a stipend?

Yes, “as per the Act”, but the amount is not printed.

Who cannot apply?

Anyone already registered, trained or completed as an apprentice in any industry.

Is this a permanent job?

No. It is apprenticeship training under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021.

Disclaimer: Educativz.com is not D.G. Khan Cement. This article is based on the advertisement of 30 October 2026. Always confirm details with the company before you apply.

Share thisWhatsAppFacebook
Disclaimer: This information is for awareness only. Before you apply, visit the official website and verify the advertisement from its original source.